Board Members

Updated Monday July 30, 2018 by Krystal Hull.

Pete Martinez pete@mpsecurity.net President
Amy Horne cheetara@comcast.net VP Admin
Steve Zahn szahn98@gmail.com VP Athletics
Jonathan  Lampl jlampl1@comcast.net Treasurer/Sponsorships/Concession Chairperson/Tournament Director
Krystal Hull khull1@att.net Secretary
Dan Organ dandyorgan@gmail.com Select Team Commissioner/Parliamentarian
James Burton  skuic@att.net UIC
Bobbie Braddick bb12080@yahoo.com 10u Commissioner
Tom Hull tomcatt357@gmail.com 12/18u Commissioner
Kate Taylor katemillstaylor@yahoo.com BB and 6u Commissioner
       
Haus Taylor kmillstaylor@yahoo.com Equipment Manager
Heidi Martinez hkkmartinez@yahoo.com  
Steve Waller swaller6@comcast.net 8u Commissioner
Rachel Waller rwaller81@gmail.com