Board Members

Updated Wednesday June 21, 2017 by Trent Lewis.

President Trent Lewis trentryanlewis@gmail.com
VP of Administration Andy Rittenhouse suntex0072001@yahoo.com
VP of Athletics Steven Zahn szahn98@gmail.com
Treasurer Jonathan Lampl springkleingirlssoftball@comcast.net
Secretary Krystal Hull khull1@att.net
BB/6U Commissioner Kate Taylor katemillstaylor@yahoo.com
8U Commissioner Louis Odom htxboomsoftball@yahoo.com
10U Commissioner Pete Martinez pete@mpsecurity.net
12U Commissioner Chris Young cyoung0128@yahoo.com
14U/18U Commissioner                               Tom Hull tomcatt357@gmail.com
Select Team Commissioner Dan Organ dandyorgan@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Stephen Taylor kmillstaylor@yahoo.com
Specialty Purchases Coordinator Michelle Molina molimicl@gmail.com
Registration Chairperson Andy Rittenhouse
suntex0072001@yahoo.com
Scheduling Chairperson Amy Horne cheetara@comcast.net
UIC T.J. Wisnowski tjwisnowski@yahoo.com
Concessions Chairperson Jonathan Lampl springkleingirlssoftball@comcast.net
Event Coordinator TBD  
Webmaster Brent Carter brent.carter@me.com
Education/Training Chairperson Pete Martinez/Louis Odom pete@mpsecurity.nethtxboomsoftball@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Patricia Soria  patriciasoria70@att.net
Paliamentarian Dan Organ dandyorgan@gmail.com
Tournament Director Jonathan Lampl springkleingirlssoftball@comcast.net
Field Maintenance Ashley Lacour lacourashley@gmail.com
Fundraising/Sponsor Director TBD