Board Members

Updated Wednesday January 25, 2017 by Trent Lewis.

President David Batson david.batson@baml.com
VP of Administration Trent Lewis trentryanlewis@gmail.com
VP of Athletics Sean Matthews sean.matthews82@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jonathan Lampl springkleingirlssoftball@comcast.net
Secretary Krystal Hull khull1@att.net
BB/6U Commissioner Kate Taylor katemillstaylor@yahoo.com
8U Commissioner Chris Young cyoung0128@yahoo.com
10U Commissioner Tom Hull tomcatt357@gmail.com
12U Commissioner Jimmy Price pricejr_jimmy@yahoo.com
18U Commissioner Steven Zahn szahn98@gmail.com
Select Team Commissioner Dan Organ dandyorgan@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Stephen Taylor kmillstaylor@yahoo.com
Specialty Purchases Coordinator Michelle Molina molimicl@gmail.com
Registration Chairperson Lana Stewart lanakathleen@yahoo.com
Scheduling Chairperson Sean Matthews sean.matthews82@yahoo.com
UIC T.J. Wisnowski tjwisnowski@yahoo.com
Concessions Chairperson Jonathan Lampl springkleingirlssoftball@comcast.net
Event Coordinator Trent Lewis trentryanlewis@gmail.com
Webmaster Trent Lewis trentryanlewis@gmail.com
Education/Training Chairperson Sean Matthews sean.matthews82@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Patricia Soria  patriciasoria70@att.net
Paliamentarian Dan Organ dandyorgan@gmail.com
Tournament Director Jonathan Lampl springkleingirlssoftball@comcast.net
Field Maintenance Trent Lewis trentryanlewis@gmail.com
Fundraising/Sponsor Director Jonathan Lampl springkleingirlssoftball@comcast.net